May 27, 2004

Digidogheadlock UK

98/??/??, Europe

Digidogheadlock UK Jacket Picture
JVC Music Europe
CD: JVC 9036-2

    Track List
  1. Crash Pow
  2. Systematic
  3. What!
  4. Water
  5. Have No Fear
  6. Sickly Bug
  7. JMP
  8. 3.31
  9. Asphalt-Beach
  10. Lose It
  11. Freak Is Born
  12. Do Justice To Yourself Do Justice To My Life
  13. Creature
  14. Systematic (Audio Active Remix)
  15. Crash Pow (Digital Hardcore Mix)
  16. Creature (Alec Empire Mix)

I'm unclear about the distribution of this album, but apparently it was mostly available in Germany.

The track list I've included is what is printed on the CD case. In fact, the recorded order is different. The final two tracks are Creature and then Crash Pow (thanks Anthony!)

This entry is in..
Posted on May 27, 2004 3:57 PM
Lost Seattle
Check out my book Lost Seattle for explorations of history and urbanism.
These pages are an archive. For my new content, visit
Copyright Rob Ketcherside; contact roket swirly