May 27, 2004

Osc-Dis UK Special

02/09/30, UK

Osc-Dis US Special Jacket Picture
PalmRyko, Palm Entertainment
CD: PALMCD 20942

    Track List
  1. Tribe

  2. Out/Definition

  3. Pulse

  4. Multiplies

  5. Mob Track

  6. All the Time in Sunny Beach

  7. Island

  8. Restart!

  9. Jag

  10. Step into Yourself

  11. Good Girl

  12. Midi Surf

Comes with bonus DVD including videos for Tribe, Pulse, All the Time in Sunny Beach, Good Girl, Midi Surf, and Systematic (this is the Osc-Dis video)

This entry is in..
Posted on May 27, 2004 3:34 PM
Lost Seattle
Check out my book Lost Seattle for explorations of history and urbanism.
These pages are an archive. For my new content, visit
Copyright Rob Ketcherside; contact roket swirly