May 27, 2004

010 UK

03/03/03, UK

010 Jacket Picture
Palm Pictures
CD: PALMCD 21112

    Track List
  1. Introduction 010

  2. Come

  3. Chaos Step

  4. Gaga Life

  5. Jam!

  6. Kumo

  7. Wardance

  8. XXX can of life

  9. Bit Crusherrrr

  10. This is the Mad Style

  11. Good Day

  12. Fly High

  13. No food, Drink, or Smoking

  14. R.D.M.C

First pressing comes with bonus DVD including videos for Tribe, Pulse, All the Time in Sunny Beach, Good Girl, Midi Surf, and Systematic (this is the Osc-Dis video)

Tracks were re-engineered from the Japan release.

This entry is in..
Posted on May 27, 2004 2:40 PM
Lost Seattle
Check out my book Lost Seattle for explorations of history and urbanism.
These pages are an archive. For my new content, visit
Copyright Rob Ketcherside; contact roket swirly