May 30, 2004

Park US

96/??/??, US

Park US Jacket Picture
Bayside, What's Up
CD: 6331

    Track List
  1. Hi Side

  2. Limit

  3. Surface Noise

  4. parasite

  5. Edge of the Park

  6. Bad Habit

  7. Work on the Crock

  8. Sound Time

  9. New Born

  10. P-R-R-K

  11. Mustang

  12. Life in the Fairy Story

  13. Under the Sun

This entry is in..
Posted on May 30, 2004 5:58 PM
Lost Seattle
Check out my book Lost Seattle for explorations of history and urbanism.
These pages are an archive. For my new content, visit
Copyright Rob Ketcherside; contact roket swirly